Live Webinar Schedule
Live Webinar Schedule
Sign up for a live online webinar! Learn from key opinion leaders and earn live, interactive CE CREDIT from the comfort of your home or office! 

Watching a webinar is simple and convenient!   Click here for instructions.


  Class Title   CEU
CE Sensitivity, Clean-up, Bonding, Oh My! Cement Protocols for Happy Patients and Offices and Predictable Outcomes
Presenter: Dr. James Klim
This CE webinar will provide a blueprint for cement decision-making in any situation. It will guide the attendee on when and how to utilize conventional, self-adhesive, adhesive and abutment cement. Identify and avoid the most common cementation pitfalls to ensure a confident dentist and happy patient. Reduce delaminations and remakes with Dr. Klim's proven system for indirect restoration success.
1
Live Webinar Schedule Register
Tue 9/13/22  8:30 PM ET 
  7:30 PM CT 
  5:30 PM PT 
Wed 9/14/22   0:30 AM UTC
register
CE Digital Workflows for Success: Scanning, Materials, and Cementation
Presenter: Dr. David Juliani and Angela Severance
In this CE webinar, we will discuss the features and benefits of a unique intra-oral scanning system along with materials selection, tissue management techniques, and cementation protocols. The complete digital workflow will be shown to make intergration into everyday practice simple and seamless.
1
Live Webinar Schedule Register
Mon 9/26/22  8:30 PM ET 
  7:30 PM CT 
  5:30 PM PT 
Tue 9/27/22   0:30 AM UTC
register
CE Simplifying Posterior Direct Composites: Workflow, Tips, and Tricks
Presenter: Dr. Nada Albatish
New advancements in resin and photo-polymerization technology allow us to simplify these procedures without compromising quality. This CE webinar will focus on new technology, proper adhesion protocols and the establishment of proper form and function while meeting the demands of today’s patients and maximizing efficiency and productivity for clinicians. Prepare to simplify your technique, understand the critical factors for successful posterior direct composites, and make your process much more efficient.
1
Live Webinar Schedule Register
Tue 10/4/22  7:30 PM ET 
  6:30 PM CT 
  4:30 PM PT 
Tue 10/4/22   11:30 PM UTC
register
LEGEND
Live Module
Module In-Progress
Module Completed
CEU Accredited Course
SPECIAL PROMOTIONS
Take advantage of these valuable Ivoclar Vivadent promotions!    learn more »
SITE REQUIREMENTS
Keep me informed about special offers, exclusive and new information.